• Shirley K. Russell

    Visionary Founder
  • Curtis M. Brown

    Chairman of UCCFS
  • Bryan K. Miller

    Men of God National President
  • Vila-Sheree Watson

    Delta Psi Epsilon National President
  • Willie Comer

    Zeta Phi Zeta National President
  • Miai Porter-Riddick

    Alpha Eta Theta National President
  • Curtis Brown

    Alpha Nu Omega National President
  • Nick Kendall

    Gamma Phi Delta National President
  • Clarence Patterson

    Past President, Alpha Nu Omega
  • BJ Jackson

    Past President, Gamma Phi Delta
  • Kenya Brown

    UCCFS Conference Coordinator
  • Aisha Gullette

    Board of Presidents Executive Assistant

Interact on Instagram (#UCCFS)

Interact on Twitter (#UCCFS)